Home

PROvention is a state programme against religiously motivated extremism in Schleswig-Holstein. It was established in April 2015 and is financed by the Ministry of the Interior of the State and sponsored by the Turkish Community in Schleswig-Holstein (TGSH).

The PROvention team counsels relatives, friends and acquaintances of people who are affected by radicalisation or extremism. We also offer counselling to people who want to quit their engagement in the Salafi scene. This service free of charge, confidential, customised and solution-oriented.

Additionally, we organize and provide public lectures, further education, and our own youth project. You can find more information about our work and about the offers of PROvention in the categories on the left.

Home

Wer wir sind

PROvention ist die Präventions- und Beratungsstelle gegen religiös begründeten Extremismus in Schleswig-Holstein. Sie wurde im April 2015, finanziert vom Innenministerium des Landes und unter der Trägerschaft der Türkischen Gemeinde in Schleswig-Holstein (TGSH), ins Leben gerufen.

Das Team von PROvention berät Angehörige, Freund(e)_innen und Bekannte von Personen, die von Radikalisierung oder Extremismus betroffen sind. Auch Ausstiegswillige können unsere Beratung nutzen. Diese erfolgt kostenlos, vertraulich sowie einzelfall- und lösungsorientiert.

Darüber hinaus bieten wir öffentliche Vorträge, Weiterbildungen für Fachkräfte und Workshops für Jugendliche an. Nähere Informationen zu unserer Arbeit und den Angeboten von PROvention erhalten Sie in unseren Rubriken.